Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

While on Twitter I read everybody was enjoying the sun this weekend. We were not that lucky, it rained non-stop from Friday to Sunday evening. Now that it’s Monday the sun is shining again. Oh well, spring is getting nearer, let’s hope the weather will be better next weekend.

However, Roberto and I had the chance to have some “us-time”, he listened to my rants, we sung, we laughed and had fun.

We went to a pizzeria on the seaside (photos 1 and 2) on Friday night. On Saturday we babysitted my nephew (photo 3), stayed inside because it was raining cats and dogs outside (photo 5), even if we spotted the first blossom on the trees (yay!), and finally went out to play bowling with some friends, elegant shoes, right? (photos 6 and 7). Oh, and I lost.

By the way, when I got at my parents’ on Friday there was something in the mail for me: the set of wonderful notebooks by Paperblanks, which I won in on of their Giveaways on Twitter (photo 4).They’re amazing, I already have the planner and it’s the most handy and useful I have ever had.

I am back in Torino now,Β  looking forward to have fun this week. I hope you are having a great Monday!If you don’t listen to this beutiful cover of Rihanna’s “Only Girl“. I love Ellie Goulding, she has such a special voice.

Follow me on Twitter, Chictopia and Bloglovin’.

xx

Juliette

