Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Spring!

I know yesterday I told you I would have showed you a video, and I really wanted to, but I made one with movie maker and then it doesn’t upload on YouTube, why?

Anyway, I will be showing you some random photos then, as an alternative. Don’t know if you’re interested, but that just what I’ve done this weekend. Enjoying the time with Roberto. I couldn’t ask for more.

A propos: I think I will be introducing him to you soon. I know I’ve mentioned him and most of times will be talking about him, therefore I think you would wonder what face does hide behind that name =)

I had a long day at Uni and after coming back home studied and did some homework. I am going to relax a little right now, I think I’ll be falling asleep pretty soon. Hope you’ve started the week at its best.

Follow me on Twitter, Chictopia and Bloglovin’.

Buona primavera!

So di avervi detto ieri che vi avrei mostrato un video, e volevo veramente farlo, ma ho montato il tutto con movie maker e ora YouTube non lo carica, perchè?

In ogni caso, vi mostrerò delle foto molto casuali, come alternativa. Non so fino a che punto possiate essere interessati, ma è questo quel che ho fatto durante il weekend: passare un po’ di tempo con Roberto. Non avrei potuto chiedere di meglio.

A proposito: penso che ve lo presenterò molto presto. So di aver parlato di lui spesso e che probabilmente ne parlerò ancora molto, quindi penso che possiate chiedervi che faccia si cela dietro a questo nome =)

Io ho avuto una lunga giornata in Università, e dopo esser tornata a casa ho anche studiato e fatto un po’ di compiti. Adesso mi rilasserò un pochino, penso che mi addormenterò molto presto. Spero che la vostra settimana sia ocminciata al meglio.

Seguimi su Twitter, Chictopia e Bloglovin’

Italy turning 150 // My everyday bracelet by Pandora, Watch by Fossil, Earrings by Bijou Brigitte and ring by I-dont-know-but-the-most-important-one // Mole Antonelliana in Turin // Our drinks (R. was feeling bad because a Cosmopolitan is a “girl-drink”,  does that really matter? // At least my pyjamas is in my favourite colour // Shopping.

xx Juliette

