Hello! How is your week going so far? I have been so busy with University but tomorrow it’s thursday and I am heading to my parents’ and that means no more classes for this week. Even if I still have to study lots, at least I can do that in the sunshine.

So, I always mention my boyfriend in my posts. Of course, he means so much to me. His name is Roberto and we are dating since August 2007.

Lots of things happend and changed during these years, but we still are in love. We have so much fun and I really can’t understand how he can stand me being nervous, angry, sad.. and keep supporting me whatever crazy idea I have on my mind.

At least now you have an idea of who is that boy whom I talk about. I could talk hours of him, how amazing he is and so on, but it would bore you to death, so if you have any question ask in the comments and I’ll answer =)

Follow me on Twitter, Chictopia and Bloglovin’.

 

Ciao! Come stai andando la vostra settimana? Io ho avuto molto da fare in università, ma domani è giovedì e tornerò dai miei genitori e perciò niente più lezioni per qeusta settimana. Ho da studiare ocmunque tantissimo, ma almeno lo potrò fare al sole.

Spesso e volentieri nei miei post parlo del mio ragazzo.  E’ così importante per me. Si chiama Roberto e stiamo insieme dall’Agosto 2007.

Sono successe molte cose in questi anni, ma siamo sempre innamorati. Ci divertiamo così tanto e non riesco proprio a capire come faccia a sopportarmi quando sono nervosa, arrabbiata, triste.. e continua a appoggiarmi qualunque idea pazza mi venga in mente.

Almeno adesso avete un’idea di chi è quel ragazzo di cui parlo tanto. Potrei parlare ore e ore di lui, quanto è fantastico eccetera, ma vi annoierei a morte, quindi, se avete delle domande chiedete nei commenti e vi risponderò volentieri =).

Seguimi su Twitter, Chictopia e Bloglovin’

He was wearing (how do I even remember these, he’s a shopaholic, maybe even more than me)

Trousers . United Colors of Benetton // Shirt . Piazza Italia // Belt . DeBlasio // Cardigan . H&M // Shoes . Adidas

xx Juliette

