Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Friday was a beautiful sunny day, so I went for a walk just around our house to take some pictures of the wonderful colours surrounding us. My mother always told me that one of the reasons she loves Italy is the colour of the sky, that is almost irreplaceable. It is so deep and it makes me happy just to see it without any cloud in it.

By the time I got back in the house to make some tea and drink it outside the sun already disappeared. Saturday and Sunday weren’t as beautiful. Actually it was rainy and foggy. But I know spring is here somewhere, it just likes to play hide and seek.

Have a nice day you all! =)

Juliette

Venerdì era una bellissima igornata di sole, così ho fatto una passeggiata attorno a casa mia per fare delle foto ai bellissimi colori che ci circondavano. Mia mamma mi ha sempre raccontato che uno dei motivi per i quali ama l’Italia è il colore del cielo, forse insostituibile. E’ così intenso e mi rende felice il solo vederlo lì, senza una nuvola.

Il tempo di rientare in casa per preparare del tè e il sole era già scomparso. Sabato e Domenica non sono state altrettanto belle, anzi, in realtà ha piovuto e c’era nebbia. Ma so che la primavera c’è, solo che le piace giocare a nascondino.

Buona giornata!

Juliette

