Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am always surfing around looking for inspiration and nice outfits. I am trying to find my style, what fits me good and wearing what I feel comfortable. I found the website of FreePeople one of those which reflected me the most. I love bohèmien, gispy styles and would love to have the guts to wear what I want (I still have to learn this). I just wanted to share with you three of the outifts I love the more, directly from their site. Go and give a look yourself!

Sono sempre alla ricerca di ispirazione e outfit carini. Provo a trovare uno stile che sia mio, che mi stia bene e nel quale mi senta a mio agio. Ho trovato il sito di FreePeople e trovo che sia uno tra quelli che mi riflette maggiormente. Mi piace molto lo stile bohΓ¨mien, gispy e vorrei avere le palle (bonjour finesse!) di vestirmi come mi piace, quando mi piace, ma devo ancora imparare. Volevo solo condividere con voi tre degli outift che mi sono piaciuti maggiormente, direttamente dal loro sito. Andate a dare un’occhiata!

Juliette

