Tags

, , , , ,

I have been wanting to try for such a long while. I finally found a tutorial by FreePeople (I love them!) which doesn’t make it appear impossible. So I tried.

The result wasn’t the best, but I am quite happy about it, I think I just have to exercise and do it over and over again.

How was your Easter? Have you another few days to relax or are you already working/studying? I started to study again today, but I am staying at my parents’ for another few days.

Volevo provare a fare questa treccia da tanto tempo. Finalmento ho trovato un tutorial di FreePeople (adoro il loro sito e i loro blog) che non sembrava impossibile da replicare. Così ho provato.

Il risultato non Γ¨ il migliore, ma sono abbastanza soddisfatta, penso che debba esercitarmi e provare ancora e ancora.

Come avete passato la Pasqua? Sono finite le vacanze o avete ancora dei giorni liberi? Io ho ricominciato a studiare oggi per gli esami, ma sto ancora un paio di giorni dai miei genitori.

Juliette

