Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Today started with a bowl of yogurt with yogurt and strawberries. Not bad, right?

I added a new picture on the right sidebar. I asked my mum if she would doodle something for me, and in about 5 seconds this was the beautiful result. I think she should have attented some art school or something. She make beautiful drawings, especially with ecoline and watercolors.

Oh, and I wanted to tell you, that I have a Tumblr. I use it for inspiration, and sometimes I put some of my photos on it. I find so much inpiration on there. Here some for my future home, I would love to be creative in it, and make it mine with cute details, inspired by nature.

La giornata è cominciata con una tazza di yogurt ocn le fragole, non male no?

Ho aggiunto al blog, nel sidebar di destra un disegno. Ho chiesto a mia mamma di farmi uno schizzo ed ecco il risultato odpo circa 5 secondi. Penso sempre che avrebbe dovuto seguire qualche corso di arte. Fa dei disegni bellissimo, soprattutto con l’ecoline e gli acquarelli.

Ah, e volevo dirvi, che ho un Tumblr. Lo uso per raccogliere cose che mi ispirano e ogni tanto ci aggiungo qualche fotina anche io. Trovo così tante cose belle. Ecco, ad esempio, qualche pensiero per la mia futura casa, vorrei farla diventare un covo di creatività, e farla diventare mia con tanti dettagli carini, ispirati dalla natura.


1,2,3,4,5

Juliette

