Tags

, , ,

Guess whom I went shopping with last Tuesday? My Dad! Haha, he always spoils me, we weren’t supposed to do any shopping for me, but I came home with a beautiful dress, a hat (a real summer hat, we bought it just for fun) and this knit vest.

I love it, I feel very comfortable in it, and I tried taking some pics on my own.

I am going to my old house, the one I visited on Monday, with Roberto, to clean and transform it in a real home again. I won’t have Internet, but I’ ll take lots of photos. Promise.

Have a great weekend!

Indovinate con chi sono andata a fare shopping Martedì? Con mio padre! Ahah, mi vizia sempre e anche se non avevamo pianificato di comprare alcunchè per me sono tornata a casa con un vestito, un cappello estivo (comprato solo per ridere un po’) e questa maglia.

Mi piace perchè mi sento proprio a mio agio quando la indosso. Ho provato a fare delle foto alla bell’e meglio.

Oggi andrò con Roberto nella mia vecchia casa per pulirla un po’ e ritrasformarla in una casa vivibile (fino a domani). Non avrò internet, ma farò tante foto. Promesso.

Buon Weekend!

Juliette

