Tags

, , , ,

Haven’t you seen this movie yet? Go and see it, now!

My Dad said he had one movie we could see together (we always have problems with languages, I prefer English or Italian movies, when Roberto is with us we have to watch them in Italian, my Mum prefers Dutch and doesn’t want to watch the Italian ones, and so on..) but he also said he didn’t know what it was about: bad sign. I thought it would be a stupid film and, honestly, seeing the cover, the picture above, I wouldn’t ever have picked it out.

Be Kind, Rewind.

Then the film started and on of the first people I saw was Jack Black, my attention level raised, I love him, and he reminds me of my brother so much (haha he can’t stay calm for one second either).

Well, it turned out to be such a funny story, I think this film is totally underrated, as I had never heard about it before (maybe you did). I laughed like crazy and I personally don’t like silly/comic films at all.

Have a great evening!

Non avete ancora visto questo film? Andate a guardarlo, ora!

Mio papà mi ha detto che sapeva un film che avremmo potuto vedere insieme (abbiamo un problema di lingue dato che io preferisco vederli in inglese o italiano, Roberto li deve vedere in italiano em ia mamma preferisce l’olandese, ecc), ma ha aggiunto anche che non sapeva di cosa parlasse: brutto segno. Pensavo sarebbe stato un film stupido, e sinceramente, vedendo la copertina, la foto sopra, non l’avrei mai scelto.

Be Kind, Rewind.

Quando abbiamo cominciato a vedere il film e ho visto ocmparire Jack Black il mio livello di attenzione si è alzato, lo adoro e mi fa troppo pensare a mio fratello (anche lui non riesce a stare fermo un secondo).

Bè, alla fine è una storia troppo divertente, penso che sia un film assolutamente sottovalutato dato che non ne avevo mai sentito parlare prima (magari voi sì). Ho riso come una pazza, anche se io personalmente non vado matta per film comici.

Buona serata!

Juliette

1,2

