Tags

, , ,

Just a shot of Roberto and me.

I am really busy today because I am going to talk with my thesis supervisor and, of course, I have to take some ideas with me. Therefore I am now preparing a gallon of tea to get me right to pm with some stuff done.

After this week Roberto and I will probably have more itme to see each other, and I couldn’t be happier about it. I miss him so much, even if we stay away just for a few days, but this happens every week, and honestly it’s starting to drain me (well, it started some months ago actually).

I am being nervous and anxious without a real reason and feeling stressed doesn’t help in a relationship. I hope this will soon change and that we will enjoy our summer days together.

Uno scatto di me e Roberto.

Ho molto da fare oggi perchè vado a colloquio con la relatrice della mia tesi e ovviamente dovrò portare qualche cosa di concreto o almeno qualche idea. PErciò sto preparando litri di tè che mi accompagneranno fino alle 14, sperando che mi aiutino anche a produrre qualcosa.

Dopo questa settimana io e Roberto avremmo più tempo per vederci, non potrei esserne più felice. Mi manca tantissimo, anche se stiamo lontani pochi giorni questo accade ogni settimana, e sinceramente mi sta cominciando a stancare (anzi mi sta stancando già da un po’ di mesi).

Ultimamente sono nervosa e ho l’ansia senza un vero e proprio motivo e sentirmi stressata non aiuta in un rapporto. Spero questo cambi presto e spero che potremo passare le giornate estive insieme divertendoci.

