Tags

Ok, I am sorry for my last post, I don’t want to rant, I don’t want to get too personal and I don’t want this blog to show sadness and nervosism. At the moment I am not feeling that good, I have some problems with anxiety and other stupid stuff. I just want to collect the nice things about my life here. I know sometimes it can look like a bit mess of things, this blog isn’t about fashion, about photography, about music, neither about films or psychology, it’s just about what happens in my life, what inspires me and what I feel can make me smile, it’s about the details, the nice details, right? So, let’s be positive and smile. Hopefully this period will be over soon.

Ok, scusatemi per l’ultimo post. Non voglio lamentarmi, e andare troppo sul personale e non voglio che questo blog trasmetta troppa tristezza e nervosismo. Al momento non mi sento benissimo, ho dei problemi con l’ansia e altre cose stupidissime. Ma qui voglio collezionere le cose belle della mia vita. So che a volte può sembrare un immondezzaio di roba, questo blog non parla nè di moda, nè nè di fotografia, musica o film, n di psicologia, è solo una raccoglitore di ciò che mi succede nella vita, cos mi ispira e cosa mi fa sorridere, parla di dettaglia, i bei dettaglia, vero? Quindi, proverò ad essere positiva e sorridere. Spero questo periodo passi presto.

Oh, and..by the way..


Juliette

