Tags

, , , , , ,

Yesterday there was a Newsletter in my inbox telling me that Avril Lavigne (I loved her when I was 12, and still follow her today, even if with less persistence) will be in Italy in September. Of course I immediately asked Roberto and today also Andrea, my best friend, if they wanted to come with me. They both were happy to say yes and I am now superexcited!

I am kind of a concert monster. I have been to, at least, 8-9 “big” concerts, plus many small ones, from little bands (I seeing people putting passion in what they do), oh, and, a few concerts of the citizen’s band, where Roberto plays clarinet in.

I thought it would be fun to share my experiences with you, so, you can get to know me and the music I love the most better (some Italian artists will be involved, probably you won’t know them, but you could try to listen to their music if you want). I will begin with the first concert I went to when I was 11, continue with those I went to during my adolescnece, up to the last ones.

Of course, I would love to hear your experiences. Which music you love, which concerts you have been to. You can aswer in the comments or maybe even write a post in your blog about it and let me know.

See you soon! And remeber: tomorrow it’s Friday! yay!

Ieri c’era una Newsletter nella mia inbox che mi informava che Avril Lavigne sarà in Italia a Settembre (La amavo quando avevo 12 anni e ancora la seguo anche se non accanitamente ocme una volta). Ovviamente la prima cosa che ho fatto è stato chiedere a Roberto, e oggi ad Andrea, il mio migliore amico, di venire con me. Hanno gentilmente accettato e io sono supercontenta.

Io sono una specie di divoratrice di concerti. Sono stata a 8-9 concerti “grandi” (cioè, di artisti conosciuti), e molti altri più piccoli come le band che suonano d’estate nei pub (amo vedere la passione che le persone mettono nel fare quel che amano) e anche a un po’ di concerti della banda musicale in cui Roby suona il clarinetto.

Pensavo sarebbe divertente parlare delle mie esperienze con voi, così se volete potrete sapere più di me e dei miei gusti musicali. Comincerò con il primo concerto al quale sono andata, quando avevo 11 anni, continuerò poi raccontandovi dei concerti che ho visto durante l’adolescenza, per arrivare agli ultimi e quelli a cui andrò presto.

Ovviamente, mi piacerebbe molto sentire la vostra, le vostre esperienze, i vostri gruppi preferiti e la musica che amate. Magari scrivete nei commento sotto, oppure, ancora meglio, scrivete un post nel vostro blog e poi fatemi sapere ovviamente così vengo a sbirciare.

A presto allora! E ricordatE: domani è venerdì, evviva!

Juliette

