Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The little garden here is giving us so many fruit and veggies this year! One of the things I love the most is baking (and cooking) and I am looking all over the Internet, leafing through books and asking people what to do with all this fruit.

This is why I thought it would be fun to share with you the recipes I will use to make dishes involving what comes directly from the garden. It will all be delicious, healthy veggie- (and fruity- ) ness!

I will be following the rhythms of the garden and using seasonal products.

It would be lovely if you wanted to join me and be featured sharing your recipe! Just send me an e-mail at details_juliette@hotmail.com and I will be pleased to get to know you and share your recipe!

I really hope some of you will get in touch with me, I would be so happy to read your recipes and thoughts! There is just one thing that is important: the dishes have to have a seasonal product as main ingredient (if it’s not from your garden it’s not that important).

bloglovin

( I know this blog is a little bit confusionary sometimes, but I like blogging about what I love and I am one of those girls who have many many phases which change very often. I hope I will figure out what I love the most one day, otherwise it wil be difficult to keep track of everything and keep changing! )

Juliette

