Tags

, , , ,

Photo: He’s the cutest. Throwing stones. I won, haha.

Website: Dear Photograph. Such a great idea!

Thought: I’m very moody at the moment. Trying to enjoy what I have and live by the day. It’s the most difficult thing ever. Roberto will leave on Monday and we will see each other only once a week. That was a normal routine during the year, but this time it will involve also my vacation. Anyway, I cannot blame anybody for this, so I have to deal with it.

Temperature: 30 °C. Tomorrow I will have to drive to the city, where they told me, it’s 38 °C!

Plan: Enjoying time with Roberto, having another dinner date in our favorite place. Making Salad for said dinner.

Song and Film: Row – Jon Brion (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind Soundtrack) I would listen to it over and over again. And watch the movie forever.

bloglovin

