Tags

, , ,

The last exam of my University carreer is done!

These days I have been absorbed by the amount of things I had to study. This was the last exam, but also the one I hated the most, and I kept postponing it until I couldn’t do it anymore.

Anyway, this picture can tell you better how I feel at the moment.

This is also my 100th post!

Thank you so much for reading, I am so happy to have virtually met some beautiful people and I hope I will be doing this for a long time. If you have any question or want to say hi, I would be so happy if you left me a small note hereunder, or send me an email.

I am going to relax a little, while it’s hailing outside. I hope this weekend I will be sunny, I am looking forward to hug Roberto and have fun without that continuous sense of guilt and feeling that I should be studying right now, even if I just studied 10 hours. I couldn’t be more relieved.

bloglovin

