Tags

, , , , , , ,

This weekend Roberto was called to go working in Milan again. I was a little sad to see him leaving again on Monday. I am really tired of being far away, we never even have the time to get accustomed to each other. These four years has been seeing each other on weekends only and I can assure you it’s exhausting.

This time, however, I have some news to share with you. Roberto told his boss that he’s leaving his job in a month. I, on the other hand, got the information I needed: the date of my graduation.

He is now in Milan and I am working on the speech.At least, we now have some certainty about what is going to happen, at least for the next two months or so. That is nice, that is comforting.

I also went shopping on Saturday with my two men: my dad and Roberto. They both bought a suit and you should have seen how handsome they were! The best part was not having to buy something for myself. The evening, however, I bought the dress and a blazer I will wear on my graduation day on the Internet. First time of real online shopping, we will see if I like it when the package arrives.

Listening to some melancholic music, Pink Floyd, the Doors and Jimi Hendrix. This will be a good evening.

