Tags

, , , , , ,

Since I came back home after the fantastic day I had on Monday, I have only two things in my mind:

  • we will leave for our trip to Indonesia in about 20 days. We’ve been waiting for this moment for so long, we love travelling, but we’ve never been away from Europe. We are both excited and we are looking forward to discover the country as much as we can during the month we will spend there.
  • I am looking for jobs and a home for us in Holland. After coming back from the trip we will only stay about two-three weeks in Italy, just for Christmas, and then we will move. So I’m looking for jobs all day and hoping that we’ll find a nice place to stay in.

Only two things, but some of the most important ones.

Oh, and you know my parents gave me the best graduation gift ever? I still can’t believe I am a proud owner of a Canon Eos 600D ! I am so happy with it, I am carrying it around everywhere and just keep on wanting to take pictures of everything just to hear the nice -click- when shooting. I hope to share with you some photos very soon!

In the mean time, I’m off looking for a job. Wish me luck! =)

PS: the photo has nothing to do with the post, I know. I just loved it and didn’t know where to use it.

