Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Sunday!

This weekend was filled withΒ  bicycle time with some sweet friends of ours that we will be missing once we move. We had a drink together on Friday and later decided that we would hire a cycle rickshaw on Saturday: we had so much fun scaring other people to death pretending to lose control of the vehicle, haha.

Later we went shopping for a suntan cream, difficult to find when people are walking around with scarves and knits.

I’d love to share some photos, but I prefer not to because I don’t know if they would like to see their photos around the internet. So I’ll just share with you some photos of fall I took to learn to use my new camera. I really really love it, it’s the best gift my parents could ever give to me.

Have a nice Halloween you all!

 

 

 

