Tags

, , , , , , ,

Easter is getting closer, you all know that. This year I won’t be around when my dad decorates the blossoming branches, but I will create some whole bunch of new Easter traditions; or better, I will continue family traditions, but reinvent them making a city-friendly edition (no egg hunting in the garden this year – sob!).

What I will be doing exactly? I’ve no idea. Where I will find the time? Mistery. But an Eastern without pastel colors and eggs is not Easter, so I will be working on it.

Need a bit of inspiration? Everytime I come anywhere near Dille en Kamille, I have to enter and look at the pretty things they sell. Now, I found out they even have a website and a webshop. Probably not the best idea looking in it.. my first payday it getting closer!

(images from Dille en Kamille )

