Tags

, , , , , ,

He has been staying home longer the last few days, and tomorrow will be the first day we will spend entirely together since Easter. It’s just great.

These months have been full of pressure when we were together. Usually it was for three of four hours and it was not fun, I can assure it. The nervousness we both felt was not even our fault, but it was weighing nonetheless.

These days, on the contrary, I’ve been coming home feeling lighter. He was there working on his new passion: cooking. I tell you, he’s more into it than I am!

This week has been also very busy for me. For this reason I haven’t posted anything. But now it’s weekend, my mum will come to visit us today and we will have a great day together tomorrow. I am looking forward to see her and more of my family. Have a nice weekend!

