Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Click on the image to enlarge

Link to the magazine (page 64)

A couple of weeks ago I was contacted by a guy I knew from high school.

He wanted to know more about my decision to move to Holland. He was writing an article for a magazine called “Eco della Riviera” about young people from our area who decided to go abroad, reflecting on what factors brought us to this decision and how we feel about this step.

Yesterday he sent me the link to the published article. I really liked the article, because it features people I used to see around and reading about their experiences and knowing now that we are spread all over the world is nice.

Of course I am honored to be featured and that also one of my pictures of Leiden has been published.

Have a wonderful weekend!

