Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Lots of pictures here, all taken during the two wonderful weeks in Italy. But now it’s time to move on, since we have been back for more than two weeks now. I miss walking bare feet and go to the chicken to check if there are any eggs, bake bread for my family and stay with them, but I have a little family here too now. Just me and Roberto, sweet and cosy.

The weather has been beautiful in holland too the last few days. We spend much time outside and I am enjoying going the gym al lot too. I am also trying to make a little (actually, the biggest I have and maybe ever had) dream of mine come true, very very slowly, so that I can take care of every little step into this process. So, I am concentrated on that.

What are you up to? I would love to hear more about you guys who jump into this little place of mine every now and then. I would love to hear about you.

