Tags

,

*Puff* and I disappeared for one and a half month.

229191068506337639_Qxaxwq9M_c

Many things happened in real life during this period; crazy things, both in a positive and negative way. I abandoned my love for photography and cooking and baking for a while to concentrate of what was happening around me. Honestly, I had a lot of fun and one of the main reasons I was not at home blogging was because I was too busy living.

I am ready to catch up on photographing, translating and all the things I am passionate about, though. Some pretty nice ideas are jumping around in my mind and I would seriously start working on them now if it weren’t that I leave home in the morning before the sun rises and come back when it’s dark again. It’s hard to get anything done in these conditions, but I will try.

Meanwhile enjoy some nice music:

1 / 2 / 3

