Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Well, hello! It’s been a while ago since I last was in here.. as I already said many many things happened in real life and working on this blog never really crossed my mind during this period. I moved to a new place, on my own. I am figuring out every day a little more what I really want in life, I am getting much more positive lately and with the positivity my confidence grows a little as well. During the past years I have had the worst thoughts about myself, I have been working hard to change my behavior, my thoughts, and starting to respect myself. Not that I have everything fully figured out yet, but I am happy about where I am at the moment. That’s just it.

So, to “celebrate” my comeback (will I really be back? I don’t know), I posted a newΒ AboutΒ page, since I had taken away the last one some time ago and my blog seemed to belong to an unnamed girl.

I also recently started using Instagram, so for who is interested, you’re welcome toΒ follow me. Hoping to go back to take photos with my real camera as well very soon.

IMG_0208

IMG_0245IMG_0501 IMG_0458 IMG_0619 IMG_0646 IMG_0709

