Tags

, , , ,

It had been long coming and now it’s finally here: Details has a new name!

Not long ago I decided to purchase a domain name, but details.com was already taken. Unfortunately so were some other names I had in mind, and I absolutely wanted to keep the word “Details” in it to retain the link to the past: it’s still the old blog, it just changed name! After biking home from work and thinking about my past, about Italy, about my mountains, I came up with this name, which will stick for a while: Details, naturally.Β 

So, long story short (because I know you want to read about the giveaway πŸ˜‰ ), the name changed, and so have the Bloglovin’ page and Twitter. Please, make sure to subscribe to the new address http://detailsnaturally.com and click here to subscribe via Bloglovin’!

To thank all of you for sticking around here and following me I am giving away a few of my favorite items: a heart-chaped cookie cutter to make cookies that you can hang on the rim of mug, my favorite chocolate: dark chocolate with earl grey tea, a little porcelain star, a notebook, two sheets of cute stickers, a box of blueberry and acai berry tea, and Leone blueberry sweets!

To enter: follow me on Bloglovin’ and leave a comment here telling me what you would like to see more on Details, naturally (more food more often? more about myself and us? more photos?).

For additional entries: 1- follow me on Instagram 2- follow me on Twitter and repost the tweet about the giveaway Note: for each additional entry please let me know in the comments that you entered (and add your @name to be sure).

The giveaway will be open until March, 2nd. A winner will be announced on the 3rd of March.

Thank you all so much for following and I hope you (yes, you!) win!
Follow on Bloglovin

