Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

I am back from Italy! The week there flew by, just as I expected. Although the weather was as bad as it could be, rain and snow almost every day, I had a great time. I spent a lot of time with my parents, I had a little road trip on my own to Turin to meet up with two friends from university. I had the best time with them, the kind of good times when you don’t even get the chance to take a picture together because you are too busy having fun.

I have been posting photos every day on Instragram (see below); that was the easiest way too keep you updated about my little adventure.

I will share more photos of the week later on, I am so tired now my eyes are closing without my brain telling them to.

I cannot wait to travel more soon!
Follow on Bloglovin

