Hi there!

As I wrote in the last post, I haven’t been active on details naturally for a while now.
There is a reason behind it, though: Roberto and I recently launched our brand new website!

the evening glow

This has been an idea of ours for a while now, and we have been working on recipes and website since Christmas. The evening glow is a place for good food and adventures: recipes, food talk, and travel talk. We combined Roberto’s passion and knowledge about cooking and my love for photography and the evening glow was born.

Make sure to have a look and let us know what you think! Subscribe via Bloglovin, and follow us on Instagram and Facebook.

Over these years I have interacted with many of you and I would hate not to hear from you and talk to you anymore, so please make sure to ‘jump over’ to the evening glow and give this new blog a chance.

Hope to see you there!

xx Juliette

IMG_9214-2

IMG_1115IMG_9180

